BPW in the heart of England

Contact BPW Limited

BPW Limited

Centurion Way

Meridian Business Park


LE19 1WH

Tel: +44 (0)116 281 6100

Fax: +44 (0)116 281 6140

Parts Direct Phone: +44 (0)116 281 6123

Email: info@bpw.co.uk

Twitter: @BPW_UK

YouTube: BPWUK

LinkedIn: BPW Limited

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 8.00am - 5.00pm

Friday: 8.00am - 3.30pm

Send a message

Simply enter your details and submit your message.

First name
Last name

Office Closures

Please note that our office will be closed on the following dates:

Date 2018 Public and BPW Holidays
New Year
Monday 2 January

Public Holiday
Friday 30 March
Monday 2 April

Good Friday
Easter Monday
May Day
Monday 7 May

Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 27 August

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Monday 31 December

Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Boxing Day Holiday
BPW Christmas Holiday
BPW Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday
New Year
Tuesday 1 January 2019

New Year's Day

Career opportunities

As the world's leading manufacturer of intelligent running gear systems for trailers and semi-trailers, BPW is always looking for new members of staff to share our commitment, passion and desire to provide our customers with outstanding service. If you are a natural professional interested in joining our innovative company and looking for a fulfilling career in the areas below, then please apply in writing with your CV to: careers@bpw.co.uk

Electrical engineering
Mechanical engineering
Fleet engineering
Information technology

100,000th Axle to customers in the UK
BPW Exceeds UK Manufacturing Targets

BPW Offices at the Legion Way Site
BPW Legion Way Site

BPW Limited, Centurion Way, Meridian Business Park, Leicester, LE19 1WH | Tel: 0116 281 6100 | Email: info@bpw.co.uk | Twitter: @BPW_UK

RHA Bronze Associate Member logo FTA Member logo SMMT Member logo IRHA Preferred Supplier Patron IRHA Preferred Supplier Patron BSI registered.  FM640241.